Chief Executive - Morgan Daly

Morgan is Interim CEO of The Care Forum, which delivers the Healthwatch Swindon contract, as well as other services  in the voluntary sector, such as social prescribing and advocacy. Morgan has been with The Care Forum since 2013 and is enthused by problem-solving and innovation.

01793 497 777

Our staff

Carol Willis - Healthwatch Swindon Team Manager 

Carol has been with Healthwatch Swindon since 2017

01793 497 777

Jo Osorio - Development Officer

Jo has been living and working in Swindon for over thirty years, so on a personal level he and his family have had plenty experience of local health and care services. As our development officer he’s working to ensure local people really do have their voices heard by the people who plan and those who provide services.

01793 497 777

Vanessa Scott - Communications & Marketing Worker

Vanessa has been with us since 2017. Vanessa manages the communications channels for us, which includes writing monthly newsletters and reports, creating short videos and keeping Swindon residents up-to-date with the latest news via social media.

01793 497 777

Jim Hogg - Independent NHS Complaints Advocate

01793 497 777                                                                


Our volunteers

  • Alan Bunn
  • Alison Evans
  • Andrea Hague
  • Bhama Krishnamurthy
  • David Bartlett
  • George Cahill
  • Glenn Harris
  • Harry Dale
  • Joe Backshell
  • John Walsh
  • Kerry Smith
  • Maria Corless
  • Mark Court
  • Moya Pinson
  • Nazma Ramruttan
  • Norma Thompson
  • Paul Greensmith
  • Pauline Edwards
  • Philip Murphy
  • Sonia De Blaquiere
  • Steve Barnes
  • Tammy Peapell